Apr
06
Birding | Thursday, April 6, 2017

Audubon Wetlands Tour

Thursday, April 6, 2017
9:00- 10:30AM
Free of Charge

Details »
Apr
10
Program | Monday, April 10, 2017

Tales & Trails for Tots- Best Nests

Monday, April 10, 2017
1:00-2:00 PM
$5 per child with adult

Details »
Apr
17
Program | Monday, April 17, 2017

Tides: the Science and Spirit of the Ocean with Author Jonathan White

Monday, April 17, 2017
Time: TBD
Location to Be Announced

Details »
Apr
19
Program | Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Ponding at Pickering Creek

$5 per child

Details »
Apr
22
Other Event | Saturday, April 22, 2017

Gardening Day at Pickering

Saturday, April 22, 2017
9:00AM-12PM

Details »
May
11
Birding | Thursday, May 11, 2017

Audubon Wetlands Tour

Thursday, May 11, 2017
9:00- 10:30AM
Free of Charge

Details »
May
13
Birding | Saturday, May 13, 2017

Horseshoe Crabs and the Delaware Bay

$45 per person

Details »
May
20
Other Event | Saturday, May 20, 2017

Project Clean Stream Cleanup

Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:00AM-12PM

Details »
Jun
10
In the Community | Saturday, June 10, 2017

Tour, Toast & Taste

Mark your calendars for Pickering’s gala event at Eastern Shore estate Harleigh!  More info will be available in April.

Details »
Jun
17
Other Event | Saturday, June 17, 2017

Native Planting Day at Pickering Creek

Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00AM-12PM

Details »

How you can help, right now