Nov
04
Birding | Saturday, November 4, 2017

Introduction to Bird Language

Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00 – 11:00am
$20.00 per person

Details »
Nov
10
Program | Friday, November 10, 2017

Hoot and Holler Owl Prowl

Friday, November 10, 2017
5:30PM – 7:30pm
$5 per person

Details »
Nov
16
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tiny Tots: Totally Turkeys!

Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:00 – 11:00am
$5.00 per child

Details »
Jan
26
Program | Friday, January 26, 2018

EcoCamp Survivor Village: Winter Edition

Friday, January 26, 2018
8:30am – 5:30pm
$60.00 per child 5th -7th grade

Details »
Feb
10
Birding | Saturday, February 10, 2018

Beginner Birding Basics

Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
$20.00 per person

Details »
Feb
19
Program | Monday, February 19, 2018

Animal Olympics: Day Off EcoCamp

Monday, February 19, 2017
8:30am – 5:30pm
$60.00 per child

Details »
Feb
28
Program | Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Tiny Tots: Winter Wonderland

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
10:00 – 11:00am
$5.00 per child

Details »
Mar
13
Birding | Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Flight of the Timberdoodle

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 – 8:30pm
$5.00 per person

Details »
Apr
02
Program | Monday, April 2, 2018

Paddling at Prime Hook

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Depart Pickering at 7:30am, Return at 5:30pm
$35.00 per person

Details »
Apr
09
Program | Monday, April 9, 2018

Tiny Tots: Birds of a Feather

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:00 – 11:00am
$5.00 per child

Details »

How you can help, right now